General   |    Water Board   |    Conservation    |    Services    |    Water Quality    |    Water Plan 2020    |    Site Map    |    Site Overview    |   


      Rules & Regulations      |    Forms & Applications    |    Electronic Billing    |    Board Meetings / Agendas    |    Contact Us    |    Press Releases    |   

 

General  |  Water Board  |  Conservation  |  Service  |  Water Quality  |  Water Plan 2020  |  Credits  |  Disclaimer  |  Site Map

 

Board
Info

BOARD OF WATER SUPPLY

 

Water Board

Calendar & Agendas

Organization Chart

Holidays

Rules & Regulations

 

 

 

 

  

2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Day Observed

New Yearís Day

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Presidentís Day

Prince Kuhio Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

King Kamehameha I Day

Independence Day

Statehood Day

Labor Day

Veteranís Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

January 1, Tuesday

January 21, Monday

February 18, Monday

March 26, Tuesday

April 19, Friday

May 27, Monday

June 11, Tuesday

July 4, Thursday

August 16, Friday

September 2, Monday

November 11, Monday

November 28, Thursday

December 25, Wednesday