BOARD OF WATER SUPPLY

of the COUNTY OF KAUA'I

## **COMMITTEE MEETING**

Second Floor, Microbiology Lab Bldg Kaua'i County Department of Water 4398 Pua Loke Street, Līhu'e, Kaua'i, Hawai'i 96766

Thursday, MARCH 18, 2010



## FINANCE COMMITTEE: Roy Oyama, Chair:

Committee Members:

Ian Costa, Dee Crowell, Donald Fujimoto, Leland Kahawai, Raymond McCormick, and Randall Nishimura

- 1. Request Committee Approval to Pay Various Claims and Invoices Against the Kaua'i County Department of Water
- 2. Committee Discussion on the Proposed Budget for Fiscal Year 2010-11

## **RULES COMMITTEE:** Ian Costa, Chair:

Committee Members: Dee Crowell, Donald Fujimoto, Leland Kahawai, Raymond McCormick, Randall Nishimura, and Roy Oyama

- 1. Committee Discussion and Possible Action on Various Proposed Rule Revisions
- 2. Discussion on Financing of DOW's Required Infrastructure
- 3. Request Board Action on Amended Language on Board Delegation of Signing Authority for Vouchers (*Manager's Report No.10-63*)

## COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE: Randall Nishimura, Chair:

Committee Members: Ian Costa, Dee Crowell, Donald Fujimoto, Leland Kahawai, Raymond McCormick, and Roy Oyama

1. Request Board Concurrence and Approval of the 2010 Goals for Water Manager David Craddick

NOTE: Special Accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request five(5) days prior to the meeting date. Please call the Dept. of Water, County of Kauai, at 245-5408 or drop by at 4398 Pua Loke Street, Lihue, Kauai. Our mailing address is P. O. Box 1706, Lihue, HI 96766.